Fire Coffee…another original…

8.3.13

Saturday and I have done what I’ve done. Today. Nick. What is it? He doesn’t say. So. So, what am I to say, or do. I write. I went to starbucks today and bought a veranda blonde roast with solo espresso.  Charged. Solo espresso. Strong coffee. Vanilla sweetener with whip crefire 4am. It was okay. I have this apple pie. I can’t heat it up, it is in foil. I could start a fire. So maybe I want to heat it up. Fire’s are  amusing. I would be better off lighting a candle or selecting a fire place to watch. So, the foil which can set on fire and spark in the microwave with flame resistance is not to be heated due to my awareness of likelihood of sparks. There is toilet paper not paper towels. Pie and temperature and decently flavored roasted coffee sound great. And then…

You still reading? Bored? No? oh…

Then…

The end

By, Rosette – j – zacie.

youtube video published  called fire coffee in 2013

Leave a comment