Dreams/goals

dreeams

Dreams – ways to accomplish these dreams…

Not really a dream but after 135 to 199 blog postings or so, I seeked at one point a 30 day continuing feed for about 90 days at least in Emergency Disaster and Management. So a goal there would be for me to get that going again – several feeds. Another would be to get my writings posted which I have been writing in the meantime way to accomplish is also to publish 2 articles of my several which I have been writing – a day instead of one.

I am unsure of how i intend to RELEASE A BOOK – a goal – a dream. A magazine within 30 days with 2 – 3 stories per month.

My emergency articles were interrupted by me noticing really good work which I have been hesitant to post.(at current rate) Not about the effort, but my talent as opposed to what I already post. I didn’t agree with the other ones. I had other blogs and stories/articles to publish, press and get out for anyone who wants to read. Other than structuring my pieces for blog instead of just posting what I wrote eloquently for assignment – re-pieced for blogging.

authored/written By: Rosette – Kones /zacie

Leave a comment