Students react and they call it activism…

School District  of Los Angeles, has a school in which they complain of a dishwasher.

The claim of a complaint deals with the idea of inability to recycle the styrofoam lunch trays. They now utilize reusable with mention of a dishwashing complaint.

“a trip to a recycling facility, trays aren’t being recycled, recyclers” won’t clean them. No! back off of me! I have just been out to do my thing, this is my task! Task as in thing I do! So, No to what I’ve been saying no to as I’d state no to!

So as I get back to my point of them calling it activism sincel other schools in the same district have already gotten rid of the trays. They didn’t call it “banning” the styrofoam trays.

(Besides, what isn’t likely is the idea, of wash or clean the trays; different people are in different occupations. In the event I never would be washing or cleaning the styrofoam trays for purposes of recycling when someone else is supposed to clean those trays, when I have a higher role to fulfill.)

Again back to my point. Political involvement, and environmentally friendly. There are many other references when it comes to just Participation! It doesn’t mean what activism has been meant or accepted as. Especially in this situation, 900 other schools in the district didn’t use them. It was just a different policy and procedure. Recyclable foam in which recycling facilities, clean the items they recycle. How about they just pick a different recycling facility. It isn’t about a falsehood of overlooking when it is just a different choice of administration of items order from school to school.

They complained they didn’t have a dishwasher…..

Response to good.is, Written by: Rosette Jones

Leave a comment