//
you're reading...
Original Artistic Piece

One article a day lights, mirror – hair and make up

04.17.2015texas

One article a day lights, mirror – hair and make up

Will I look nice for you? pRETTY enough? girl enough? LLook I might wear a dress or skirt laced hot pink for me. Pleasant get skinny – fix up right get pretty – Look better. he’ll see me – you’ll see – Will you love me – I’ll go get lovely skirty dressy – make up hair isn’t always curly. John Cena. He’ll love me – OH will he – then you’ll see. I have the best bra. Will you find me of intrigue of attractive of seeking – would you ever want me – you’ll see. That’s Josh I hope he likes me. Hey silver man would you fall in love with me. Pleasant , I bother you nor keep you company – spend some time with me. I’ll look just right, you’ll see. Hey delusional, how’s it going?

by: Rosette Jones, Antoinette

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,909 hits

Written – Rosette — – , Z}}}

